How to Unpublish a Site

If you unpublish your site it will no longer be publicly visible, but you will still be able to make edits and your site subscription payment will continue. You can republish your site at any time to make it live and publicly available.

To unpublish your site:

  1. In the side panel of the editor, click Settings
  2. Click Site URL.
  3. Click Unpublish.
Warning

Unpublishing your site does not cancel the subscription. See Downgrade or Cancel a Subscription if you would like to cancel your site entirely.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
×

Please Log in as a Pro

Priority Phone Support is available exclusively to Pros. Log in to your Pro account now to see our international support numbers.

Log In
Not a Pro? Purchase a Pro plan!