Your account is billed in a single subscription model in which all account and site charges are aggregated into two consolidated invoices - one for monthly payments and one for annual payments.
Your billing cycle occurs on the same date you initially purchase an account plan. You are immediately charged the cost of the plan and after you exceed the number of included sites in your plan you will be charged for the additional sites on your billing date in subsequent invoices. You will receive one invoice for any monthly subscriptions that were purchased or are set to renew in the previous month, and another invoice for all annual subscriptions that were purchased or are set to renew.
To access your payment invoice:
- Navigate to your account dashboard.
- Hover over your email address in the top right corner.
- Select Payment from the drop down menu.
From this page you will be able to view current and past invoices.