Downgrade or Cancel Subscription (DudaPro Users)

Note

This article pertains to customers on the DudaPro plan. For customers on Basic, Team, or Agency, see this article.

Cancel or downgrade a site:

  1. From the Site dashboard, select the settings icon next to the site you want to downgrade or cancel.
  2. Select Payment Info from the drop down menu.
  3. Click Downgrade my site to downgrade your plan.

Cancel or downgrade your account:

There is not currently a way to cancel and delete your entire account. You can, however:

  • Delete all the sites in your account
  • Change your account email
Note

There is no fee associated with having an account. As long as all sites are canceled and are not published, you will not be billed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 3 found this helpful

Feedback on this article

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

×

Please Log in as a Pro

Priority Phone Support is available exclusively to Pros. Log in to your Pro account now to see our international support numbers.

Log In
Not a Pro? Purchase a Pro plan!