Unpublish a Site

Unpublishing your site will make it no longer visible on the internet. While the site will no longer be publicly visible, you will still be able to make edits to your site and your site subscription payment will continue. You can republish your site at any time to make it live and publicly available.

To unpublish your site:

  1. In the left panel, click Settings.
  2. Click Site URL.
  3. Click Unpublish.

It is important to note that un-publishing a site does not mean that the premium subscription has been canceled. Please make sure to downgrade the subscription of the site if you are no longer planning to use it.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 5 found this helpful

Feedback on this article

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

×

Please Log in as a Pro

Priority Phone Support is available exclusively to Pros. Log in to your Pro account now to see our international support numbers.

Log In
Not a Pro? Purchase a Pro plan!