Publish a Single Page

Available on Agency plan and higher

There may be times when multiple pages of your site are in progress, but only one page is ready to go live so you don't want to republish the entire site. In this case, you can choose to only publish the single page that is ready to go live.

To publish a single page:

NOTE

This option is only available after your site is published. 

  1. In the side panel of the editor, click Pages.
  2. Click the settings (edit_icon.png) icon next to page you want to publish.
  3. Click Publish page.
    A calendar icon displays on the page to indicate it has been published separately from the entire site.

Important Notes

  • Global changes (for example, changes to header, footer, or global design) will not be applied when a single page is published.
  • Each language on a multi-language sites will need to be updated separately.
  • An automatic backup is created each time a single page is published. For more information, see Backup Sites.
  • To apply page URL changes, you must publish the entire site.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Feedback on this article

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

×

Please Log in as a Pro

Priority Phone Support is available exclusively to Pros. Log in to your Pro account now to see our international support numbers.

Log In
Not a Pro? Purchase a Pro plan!