Nota
Descargo de responsabilidad: Duda Vibe se encuentra actualmente en fase beta. Al usar esta función, usted reconoce que es experimental, que puede contener un comportamiento inesperado y que está sujeta a modificaciones en cualquier momento.
Cada solicitud completada correctamente en Copilot crea una nueva versión de su proyecto. Vibe almacena todas las versiones anteriores y permite restaurar el proyecto a una versión anterior si es necesario. Esto le permite experimentar libremente y probar nuevos cambios sin preocuparse por interrumpir el proyecto y perder el progreso.
[en] In the Vibe workspace for your project, click the Version history icon in the right sidebar. Versions are grouped by date. Each one shows a title summarizing the change, when it was made, and who made it. Your current version is marked Current.
[en] Click the three dot icon next to a version and select either Preview or Restore. Or, click the version and the preview will open so you can review the version before deciding whether or not to restore it. Click Restore this version or Exit preview.
[en] In the popup, click Restore to confirm.
[en] When you restore a version, it's added to the top of your version history as a new version, with Restored: at the start of its title, and marked Current. Newer versions stay saved, so you can return to them at any time.
Nota
[en] You can also preview or restore a version from the chat. On the Copilot message that made the change, click the Preview or Restore icon. These icons don't appear on the message for your current version. Copilot can't restore a version if you ask it to in the chat.