[en] If you no longer want a store on your site, you can remove it directly from the editor. Removing the store permanently deletes all store data, including your product catalog, order history, and customer data. It does not cancel or change your site's subscription.
Attenzione
-
[en] Removing the store does not cancel or change your site's subscription. Billing continues as normal. To stop being billed, you'll need to separately manage your subscription under Plans & Subscriptions (see Site Management: Subscription and Deletion).
-
[en] There is no way to undo removing the store, including using a backup and restore.
Per rimuovere il negozio demo:
-
Nel pannello laterale, fai clic su Negozio.
-
In alto, fai clic su tre punti e poi clicca Rimuovi Store.
-
Per confermare, fai clic su Rimuovi Store. Dopo aver rimosso il demo store, assicurati di rimuovere i seguenti widget dal tuo sito
-
Galleria prodotti
-
Carrello
-
Ricerca nel negozio
-
Nota
[en] If you republish a site with a demo store still attached, you'll be prompted to either upgrade the store or republish with the demo store as-is.