[en] If you no longer want a store on your site, you can remove it directly from the editor. Removing the store permanently deletes all store data, including your product catalog, order history, and customer data. It does not cancel or change your site's subscription.
Achtung
-
[en] Removing the store does not cancel or change your site's subscription. Billing continues as normal. To stop being billed, you'll need to separately manage your subscription under Plans & Subscriptions (see Site Management: Subscription and Deletion).
-
[en] There is no way to undo removing the store, including using a backup and restore.
Um den Demo-Store zu entfernen:
-
Klicken Sie im Seitenbereich auf Speichern.
-
Klicken Sie oben auf drei Punkte und dann klicken Store entfernen.
-
Um zu bestätigen, klicken Sie auf Store entfernen. Stellen Sie nach dem Entfernen des Demo-Shops sicher, dass Sie die folgenden Widgets von Ihrer Website entfernen:
-
Produkt Gallerie
-
Einkaufswagen
-
Suche speichern
-
Anmerkung
[en] If you republish a site with a demo store still attached, you'll be prompted to either upgrade the store or republish with the demo store as-is.