[en] If you no longer want a store on your site, you can remove it directly from the editor. Removing the store permanently deletes all store data, including your product catalog, order history, and customer data. It does not cancel or change your site's subscription.
Atención
-
[en] Removing the store does not cancel or change your site's subscription. Billing continues as normal. To stop being billed, you'll need to separately manage your subscription under Plans & Subscriptions (see Site Management: Subscription and Deletion).
-
[en] There is no way to undo removing the store, including using a backup and restore.
Para eliminar la tienda de demostración:
-
En el panel lateral, haga clic Almacenar.
-
En la parte superior, haz clic en tres puntos y, a continuación, haga clic Eliminar tienda.
-
Para confirmar, haga clic Eliminar tienda. Tras eliminar la tienda de demostración, asegúrate de eliminar los siguientes widgets de tu sitio:
-
Galería de productos
-
Carrito de compras
-
Búsqueda de tiendas
-
Nota
[en] If you republish a site with a demo store still attached, you'll be prompted to either upgrade the store or republish with the demo store as-is.