[en] If you no longer want a store on your site, you can remove it directly from the editor. Removing the store permanently deletes all store data, including your product catalog, order history, and customer data. It does not cancel or change your site's subscription.
Attention
-
[en] Removing the store does not cancel or change your site's subscription. Billing continues as normal. To stop being billed, you'll need to separately manage your subscription under Plans & Subscriptions (see Site Management: Subscription and Deletion).
-
[en] There is no way to undo removing the store, including using a backup and restore.
Pour supprimer la boutique de démonstration :
-
Dans le panneau latéral, cliquez sur Boutique.
-
En haut de la page, cliquez sur trois points puis cliquez sur Supprimer la boutique.
-
Pour confirmer, cliquez sur Supprimer la boutique. Après avoir supprimé la boutique de démonstration, assurez-vous de supprimer les widgets suivants de votre site :
-
Galerie de produits
-
Panier
-
Recherche de magasins
-
Note
[en] If you republish a site with a demo store still attached, you'll be prompted to either upgrade the store or republish with the demo store as-is.