[en] If you no longer want a store on your site, you can remove it directly from the editor. Removing the store permanently deletes all store data, including your product catalog, order history, and customer data. It does not cancel or change your site's subscription.
Cuidado
-
[en] Removing the store does not cancel or change your site's subscription. Billing continues as normal. To stop being billed, you'll need to separately manage your subscription under Plans & Subscriptions (see Site Management: Subscription and Deletion).
-
[en] There is no way to undo removing the store, including using a backup and restore.
Para remover a loja de demonstração:
-
No painel lateral, clique em Armazenar.
-
Na parte superior, clique no três pontos e, em seguida, clique em Remover loja.
-
Para confirmar, clique em Remover loja. Depois de remover a loja de demonstração, certifique-se de remover os seguintes widgets do seu site
-
Galeria de produtos
-
Carrinho de compras
-
Pesquisa na loja
-
Nota
[en] If you republish a site with a demo store still attached, you'll be prompted to either upgrade the store or republish with the demo store as-is.